Halloween Choices

Halloween has always been one do my favorite holidays, but now there are more choices than in previous years. When I was young it was always simple to decide, all you had to do was decide which costume to get. As I got older, I had to choose which group, if any, to trick or treat with. Now I have to decide weather to trick or treat, or to stay at a friends house and guard the candy bowl (aka scare little kids). But even now I still enjoy the privilege of staying up-late and collecting free candy.

One thought on “Halloween Choices

  1. Yes, it is very hard to decide. But usually I hide in bushes and scare little kids or go trick or treating with my friends, Halloween is also my favorite holiday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *